Below is a list of mortgage loan officers who have financially supported PIM. Many have received rave reviews from former or current PIM members or other physicians in Utah. Partners in Medicine would like to thank the following lenders for their continued support of our organization and the University of Utah house staff. Their dedicated service and proven track record in helping incoming and outgoing resident physicians is greatly appreciated!

*Partners in Medicine cannot guarantee results from any of the mortgage loan officers. We are merely providing a list of mortgage loan officers which past or present members have used and feel comfortable recommending to others. Even though they have been recommended all loan officers on this page have also paid to advertise on this website.

Nick Zimmerman

36 S State Street, Suite 2500

Salt Lake City, UT  84111

Phone: 801-238-5302

Email: Nick_Zimmerman@KeyBank.com

Web: www.key.com

 

Josh Mettle

Director of Physician Lending 

NMLS#219996 

Phone: (385) 355-2130 

Cell: (801) 699-4287 

Email: josh@joshmettle.com 

Web: www.utahphysicianhomeloans.com Physician Home Loans at Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation Corp. NMLS #219996

Lindy Parks

Mortgage Loan Consultant, Security National Mortgage Phone: (801) 205-4000 

Email: lindy@SNational.com 

Company NMLS #3116 

Branch NMLS# 25774

 

Rita Litsas

Mortgage Planner, NMLS ID 2018304

801-244-1321 Call me direct

801-812-8469 Fax me direct

rita@loanremedy.com Email

www.loanremedy.com Web

Licensed in Utah, Idaho and California

Eric Marine

Senior Loan Officer – RanLife Home Loans

NMLS ID: 553810

Call me – 801-478-4515

1-800-461-4152 ext: 4515

Email Me – EricMa@ranlife.com

Apply Online Today – Click here

Company NLMS #3151

www.ranlife.com

Melissa Smith &

Jessie Loeloff, Esq.

Loan Officers – NMLS # 1411576, NMLS # 2173250

RoBUS Mortgage | www.loveyourmortgageloan.com

E-mails: 

msmith@robusmortgage.com

jloeloff@robusmortgage.com

Melissa’s Cell: 801.949.9322 | Fax: 866-236-3077

Jessie’s Cell: 801-244-7248 | Fax: 866-477-9066

Kimberly D Althouse-Villa

Dr Loan Specialist – Mortgage Loan Officer

NMLS #562980

Phone 614-480-1716

Cell 740-225-2825

E-mail: kimberly.althouse@huntington.com

Web: www.huntington.com/mortgage/althouse-kimberly